Our background

3CC Partners is a well-rehearsed and experienced team of entrepreneurs consisting of experienced serial-entrepreneurs with offices in Berlin and specialzed in succession solutions for medium-sized businesses in the entire German-speaking DACH region.

Our succession approach

We solve company successions of medium-sized companies operationally and financially by buying the firm and operatively taking over the management. We work with digitization strategies and other value drivers to positively influence the company and to continue with a long term vision.

Our promise

As a responsible and entrepreneurial partner, we offer entrepreneurs long-term and responsible corporate succession, capital, digital know-how and lead the entrepreneur's life's work into a sustainable and successful future.

We are active entrepreneurs, not just investors:

Many companies are faced with the challenge of succession and the associated change of ownership. In this situation we offer commitment from us as entrepreneurs for entrepreneurs for a successful and professionally executed business succession.

Through the combination of

  • independent, long-term capital
  • and own management resources with entrepreneurial experience

– we can successfully continue the owners’ work.

This approach brings many advantages for the company and its owners:

  • The independence and market presence of the company are maintained.
  • At the same time, we open up the possibility for further development and expansion of our business activities.

For the previous owner, we create a rapid and sustainable solution for the succession in his company, with the option of continuing to participate as an advisor or consultant.

Our activities…

… are not limited to the passive holding of a shareholding out of a holding company. We are entrepreneurs ourselves and work operationally as managing directors and active successors in the management at the location of the company. This enables us to follow directly in the owner’s footsteps and ensure the future viability of the company and ensure a pleasant transfer of business that is perceived as positive by the owner and the workforce. 

How we differ from traditional buyers & investors

3CC Partners is a well-rehearsed and experienced team of entrepreneurs with headquarters in Berlin, founded and managed by two experienced serial-entrepreneurs and specialized in succession planning for medium-sized companies. Our investors are entrepreneurial families, private individuals and partly very long-term oriented regional holding companies who invest their capital together with us directly into our target companies and thus act entrepreneurially, on a long-term basis and out of conviction. 

We work without a fund but with direct investments of the families and persons we advise, which we combine with the commitment of selected banks and the return participation of the entrepreneurs. Our commitments are therefore unlimited in time. As active entrepreneurs, we bring operational management experience, specific expertise and a large network, especially in digitization, process & growth issues to the companies.

Contact us

3CC Partners
Sterzinger Str. 6
D-86165 Augsburg


Nikolas Langes

Managing Partner
Linkedin Twitter

[email protected]
+49 (0)30-55578297


Simon Specka

Managing Partner
Linkedin Twitter

[email protected]
+49 (0)30-55578297

Unser Hintergrund

3CC Partners ist ein eingespieltes und erfahrenes Unternehmer Team aus erfahrenen Mehrfachunternehmern mit Büro in Berlin und spezialisiert auf Unternehmensnachfolgen im Mittelstand in der gesamten deutschsprachigen DACH Region.

Unser Nachfolgeansatz

Wir lösen Unternehmensnachfolgen von mittelständischen Unternehmern operativ und finanziell durch eine Beteiligung und operative Übernahme der Geschäftsführung. Wir arbeiten mit Digitalisierungsstrategien und anderen Werttreibern um das Unternehmen positiv zu beeinflussen und langfristig fortzuführen.

Unser Versprechen

Als verantwortungsvoller und unternehmerischer Partner bieten wir Unternehmern eine langfristige und verantwortungsvolle Unternehmensnachfolge, Kapital, Digital Know-How und führen das Lebenswerk des Unternehmers in eine nachhaltige und erfolgreiche Zukunft.

Wir sind aktive Unternehmer, nicht nur Investoren:

Viele Unternehmen stehen vor der Herausforderung einer Nachfolge und eines damit verbundenen Eigentümerwechsels. In dieser Situation bieten wir Engagement von uns als Unternehmern für Unternehmer für eine erfolgreiche und professionell durchgeführte Unternehmensnachfolge.

Durch die Kombination von

  • unabhängigem, langfristigem Kapital
  • und eigenen Managementressourcen mit unternehmerischer Erfahrung

– können wir das Werk der Eigentümer erfolgreich fortsetzen.

Dieser Ansatz bringt viele Vorzüge für das Unternehmen und dessen Eigentümer:

  • Die Selbständigkeit und die Marktpräsenz des Unternehmens bleiben gewahrt
  • Gleichzeitig eröffnen wir die Möglichkeit für eine Weiterentwicklung und Expansion der Geschäftstätigkeit

Für den bisherigen Eigentümer schaffen wir eine zügige und nachhaltige Lösung der Nachfolge in seinem Unternehmen, mit der optionalen Möglichkeit sich weiterhin als Beirat oder Berater einzubringen.

Unsere Aktivitäten…

… beschränken sich dabei nicht auf das passive Halten einer Beteiligung aus einer Holding heraus. Wir sind selber Unternehmer und arbeiten operativ als Geschäftsführer und Nachfolger im Management am Standort des Unternehmens. Dadurch treten wir direkt in die Fußstapfen des Inhabers und gewährleisten die Zukunftsfähigkeit des Unternehmens und sorgen für einen angenehmen und für den Inhaber und die Belegschaft als positiv wahrgenommenen Betriebsübergang. 

So unterscheiden wir uns von traditionellen Käufern & Investoren

3CC Partners ist ein eingespieltes und erfahrenes Unternehmer Team mit Hauptsitz in Berlin, gegründet und geführt von zwei erfahrenen Mehrfachunternehmern und spezialisiert auf Unternehmensnachfolgen im Mittelstand. Unsere Investoren sind Unternehmerfamilien, Privatpersonen und teilweise sehr langfristig orientierte regionale Beteiligungsfirmen, die ihr Kapital zusammen mit uns direkt in unsere Zielgesellschaften investieren und somit unternehmerisch, langfristig und aus Überzeugung handeln. 

Wir arbeiten ohne einen Fonds, sondern mit Direktinvestitionen der von uns beratenen Familien und Personen, welches wir mit dem Engagement ausgewählter Banken und der Rückbeteiligung der Unternehmer kombinieren. Unsere Engagements sind auch deshalb ohne zeitliche Begrenzung. Wir bringen als aktive Unternehmer operative Führungserfahrung, spezifisches Fachwissen und ein grosses Netzwerk, speziell in Digitalisierungs-, Prozess- & Wachstumsfragen in die Unternehmen ein.

Kontakt

3CC Partners
Sterzinger Str. 6
D-86165 Augsburg


Nikolas Langes

Gründungspartner
Linkedin Twitter

[email protected]
+49 (0)30-55578297


Simon Specka

Gründungspartner
Linkedin Twitter

[email protected]
+49 (0)30-55578297